011

704

7000

Home

software

hardware

About US

References

contact us

About US

Norman Wegerle (Managing Director and CEO)

norman@sentri.co.za

082 800 0027

Management

Jason Cripps (General Manager)

jason@sentri.co.za

082 740 4677

Rina Wegerle(Accountant)

rina@sentri.co.za

 

Admin

Michelle Cripps

michelle@sentri.co.za

Melissa Brown

melissa@sentri.co.za

Sales

The Company

 

 

Sentri Systems, the home of the renowned TurboTime T & A software was formed in 1992 when we noticed that there was a "big hole" that existed in the Time & Attendance software market. At this time virtually all T & A software was imported and getting the smallest change made was almost impossible.

 

The decision was made to develop our own software specifically designed for the South African market. Because ALL development is "In-House" any changes and additions clients require can be effected in a small amount of time.

 

TurboTime time & attendance software is currently installed at over 3000 (Yes three thousand) South African companies as well as many installations in neighbouring states. We even have our software installed on numerous sites as far afield as Belgium.

 

Because of the close relationship between Time and Attendance, Job Costing and Productivity, Sentri Systems decided that our own Job Costing module was a necessity and the software was born.

 

TurboTime Job Costing is utilised in many varying business fields. For example:

 

Manufacturing

 

Retail

 

Maintenance

 

 

The combined experience of the TurboTime team, in the fields of T & A, Access Control and Job Costing far exceeds 80 years

 

 

 

 

A Few of our  Job Costing Companies

 

 

Pilot CrushTech

Captain Liquor

Professional Shopfitters

PV Engineering

Vaalharts Water

Central Welding Works

Donavan Barnard

donavan@sentri.co.za

Field Technical

Ryan Marzo

ryan@sentri.co.za

Nico Geldenhuys

nico@sentri.co.za

In-House Technical

Eion Brown

eion@sentri.co.za

Jay Verwey

jv@sentri.co.za

Home

software

hardware

About US

References

contact us